Stevie Wonder
Stevie Wonder



Love Songs Love Songs


Love Songs is a new compilation of Stevie Wonder building on the success of his previous album The Woman in Red. In this case involves songs/compositions in love key belonging to the stage of the 60's.

Tracklist / * Composer

  • Contract On Love
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Until You Come Back To Me (Thats What I'm Gonna Do)
  • Yester Me, Yester You, Yesterday
  • Never Had A Dream Come True
  • If You Really Love Me
  • Heaven Help Us All
  • Never Dreamed You'D Leave In Summer
  • A Place In The Sun
  • Alfie
  • Hey Love
  • For Once In My Life
  • We Can Work It Out
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • I Don't Know Why I Love You
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  • I'm Wondering
  • Nothing's Too Good For My Baby
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours

Home | Biography | Discography | Songs | Grammys | Top ten