Stevie Wonder
Stevie Wonder

Second stage: Young Stevie Wonder


Stevie Wonder Live At The Talk Stevie Wonder Live At The Talk


Live At The Tak is a live recording of a young Stevie Wonder just turned 21 years old and taking creative control of his work for Motown. This is a recording made in the UK with the production of Norman Smith, based on his hits of the last part of the 60's, incorporating a consistent version of "Bridge Over Troubled Water" by Simon & Garfunkel and a first listen of "Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)", all a classic Stevie Wonder before embarking on a studio album.

Tracklist / * Composer
  • Pretty World
    * Adolfo, Gaspar, A&M Bergman
  • Never had A Dream Come True
    * Wonder, Cosby, Moy
  • Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
    * Wonder, Cosby, Moy
  • My Cherie Amour
    * Wonder, Cosby, Moy
  • Alfie / Drum Solo
    * David, Bacharach
  • Bridge Over Troubled Water
    * Paul Simon
  • I Was Made To Love Her
    * Wonder, Cosby, Moy, Hardaway
  • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
    * Miller, Wells
  • For Once In My Life
    * Miller, Murden
  • Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
    * Wonder, Wright, Garrett, Hardaway

Home | Biography | Discography | Songs | Grammys | Top ten